Officers

Group Chairs Contact info/Google group/website
History of Higher Education Andrea Turpin, Ethan Schrum

https://tinyurl.com/yby9qkn9 

eschrum@apu.edu

Imperial/Global/International Roberta Wollons roberta.wollons@umb.edu
Popular Culture Andrew Grunzke

grunzke_al@mercer.edu

https://professorwogglebug.wixsite.com/hespopculturegroup

Race   TBA
Gender, Women’s & Men’s, Queer History Andrea Walton, Linda Perkins

andwalto@indiana.edu

Linda.perkins@cgu.edu

Policy & Reform David Gamson, Ethan Gamson

<dag17@psu.edu   

ehutt@umd.edu

Teaching and Research Methodology Jon Hale, Carter Savage, Benjamin Johnson

jnhale@mailbox.sc.edu

benjamin.johnson@uvu.edu                                                     

Intellectual History Isaac Gottesman isaacg@iastate.edu
Curriculum  Jonna Perrillo, Zoe Burkholder

jperrillo@utep.edu

burkholderz@mail.montclair.edu

Religion Katrina Sanders, Milton Gaither

mgaither@messiah.edu

katrina-m-sanders@uiowa.edu

Immigration/Migration/Diaspora Mario Rios Perez, Mirelsie (Melli) Velazquez

mrperez@syr.edu   

mirelsie.velazquez@ou.edu                                                         

History of Teachers & Teaching   Kate Rousmaniere, Chris Ogren

rousmak@miamioh.edu

chris-ogren@uiowa.edu

Space (Urban, Suburban, Rural)  John Rury, Michael Bowman  https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ysN7UTeILcsc3GYrvz-WZNxUcZ2J9WRW-WIrmAWfabQ/edit jrury@ku.edu
Early Republic Adam Nelson adam.nelson@wisc.edu