Officers

Group Chairs Contact info/Google group/website
History of Higher Education Andrea Turpin, AJ Angulo, https://tinyurl.com/yby9qkn9
Imperial/Global/International History Roberta Wollons, Noah Sobe
roberta.wollons@umb.edu
nsobe@luc.edu
Students, Parents, Communities Crystal Sanders, Christine Woyshner crystal.r.sanders@gmail.com
cwoyshne@temple.edu
Popular Culture Andrew Grunzke grunzke_al@mercer.edu

https://professorwogglebug.wixsite.com/hespopculturegroup.

Race David Garcia,
Michaela J. López Mares-Tamayo
dggarcia@gseis.ucla.edu
michaela.j.lmt@gmail.com
Gender, Women’s & Men’s, Queer History Andrea Walton,
Linda Perkins
andwalto@indiana.edu
Linda.perkins@cgu.edu
Policy & Reform David Gamson, Tracy Steffes tracy_steffes@brown.edu
<dag17@psu.edu>
Teaching and Research Methodology Jon Hale, Carter Savage, Benjamin Johnson halejn@cofc.edu
carter.savage2@morehouse.edu
benjamin.johnson@uvu.edu
Intellectual history Isaac Gottesman, isaacg@iastate.edu
Curriculum History Jonna Perrillo, Zoe Burkholder jperrillo@utep.edu
burkholderz@mail.montclair.edu
Religion Katrina Sanders, Milton Gaither mgaither@messiah.edu
katrina-m-sanders@uiowa.edu
Immigration/Migration/Diaspora                Mario Rios Perez mrperez@syr.edu
History of Teachers & Teaching                        Kate Rousmaniere, Chris Ogren rousmak@muohio.edu
chris-ogren@uiowa.edu
Space (Urban, Suburban, Rural) John Rury, Michael Bowman https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ysN7UTeILcsc3GYrvz-WZNxUcZ2J9WRW-WIrmAWfabQ/edit
jrury@ku.edu
mwbowman@iastate.edu
Early Republic Adam Nelson adam.nelson@wisc.edu